Nepris is an online platform that makes it easy for teachers to connect with industry experts to bring the real world to the classroom.

Upcoming Webinars!

If you would like to participate in a webinar, click below to register. You will be able to pick your desired date/time on next page.  All webinars run approximately 30 minutes. If you have any questions, please email nepris@nepris.com.

Industry and Community Partners Educators and School Administrators
Join us for a quick introduction to how Nepris can help your organization expand your education outreach Join us to learn more about how to engage industry in your classroom
August 27, 2014 at 12:30 PM EDT (11:30 AM CDT,9:30 AM PDT)
September 10, 2014 at 12:30 PM EDT (11:30 AM CDT, 9:30 AM PDT) September 10, 2014 at 4:30 PM EDT (3:30 PM CDT, 1:30 PM PDT)
September 24, 2014 at 12:30 PM EDT (11:30 AM CDT, 9:30 AM PDT) September 24 at 3:30 PM EDT (2:30 PM CDT, 12:30 PM PDT)
October 1, 2014 at 12:30 PM EDT (11:30 AM CDT, 9:30 AM PDT) October 1 at 4:30 PM EDT (3:30 PM CDT, 1:30 PM PDT)
Click to Register
You will be able to select desired schedule next page
Click to Register
You will be able to select desired schedule next page

ABOUT US

We are a team of dedicated individuals with decades of experience working with schools and teachers to develop education technology solutions. We also happen to be engineers who have spent many years working in high tech companies. Last but not least, we are parents who want a bright future for our children.
Learn More

CONTACT US

Nepris Inc.,
The Lab
1800 Preston Park Blvd
Suite #220
Plano, TX 75093
email: nepris@nepris.com